Contacts


VFL Energy Technologies, Inc.

PRESIDENT
Louis Vickio
HR DIRECTOR, OFFICE COORDINATOR
Mary Vickio
mary_vickio@vflet.com
ASSET AND TECHNICIAN SUPERVISOR
Thomas Mock
thomas@vflet.com
MARKETING AND SALES
Russell Reed
russel@vflet.com
QUOTATION AND ASSET MANAGER
Eddie Vickio
eddie@vflet.com
HSE
Greg Welcing
gwelcing@vflet.com
VFL Energy Technologies, 12431 Taylor Rd
Houston, Texas 77041

Phone: (713)466-9883
Fax: (713)466-9755

RL Energy Solutions, LLC

PRESIDENT
Russell Reed
russel@vflet.com

GENERAL MANAGER
Main Office, 12431 Taylor Rd
Houston, Texas 77041

Phone: (713)466-9883
Fax: (713)466-9755

VFL Do Brazil

GENERAL MANAGER
Antonio Caruso
antonio@vflet.com
SERVICE SUPERVISOR
Renato Santos
renato@vflet.com
AV Craca Aranha 81 S 815 - Centro
- Rio De Jeneiro, RJ - Brazil - CEP 30030 - 002

Mobile Phone: ++ 55 21 99804 2755
Main Phone: ++ 55 21 2533 7976
Copyright 2017 VFL Energy Technologies