VFL Energy Technologies, Inc

Louis Vickio - President

Mary Vickio - HR Director, Office Coordinator

mary_vickio@vflet.com


Thomas Mock – Asset and Technician Supervisor

thomas@vflet.com

 

Russell Reed - Marketing and Sales

russell@vflet.com

 

Eddie Vickio– Quotation and Asset Manager

eddie@vflet.com

 

Greg Welcing– HSE

gwelcing@vflet.com

VFL Energy Technologies, 12431 Taylor Rd, Houston, Texas 77041

Phone: (713) 466-9883; Fax (713) 466-9755

RL Energy Solutions, LLC

Russell Reed - President

russell@rlenergysolutions.com

Bernadette Perez - Office Manager

bernadette@rlenergysolutions.com

Main Office, 12431 Taylor Rd, Houston, Texas 77041

Phone: (713) 466-9883; Fax (713) 466-9755

VFL Do Brazil

 

Antonio Caruso– General Manager

antonio@vflet.com

 

Renato Santos– Service Supervisor

renato@vflet.com

AV Craca Aranha 81 S 815 - Centro - Rio De Jeneiro, RJ- Brazil- Cep 30030-002

Mobile ++ 55 21 99804 2755 Main ++ 55 21 2533 7976